Can I delete my social media account?

In panel/socialNetworks address, there is the list of your social accounts we provided access. You can delete by removing access from the delete button accross the related account. After the access removed, it is never used for anything unless authorised
Tags: #social

Was this article helpful?

Share:
Twitter LinkedIn Email

If you cannot find what you need, write to our support team.

Support